WhatsApp is banned in 6 countries.

Encryption on both ends implies that not even government agencies can spy on your conversations. Some countries find that unacceptable, so they have banned or restricted WhatsApp usage. Those include China, the United Arab Emirates, Iran, Syria, North Korea, and Cuba.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous Post

5 Best Math problem solver apps for Android in 2023 (Updated!)

Next Post

Ronald Wayne sold his 10% apple share for only $800

Related Posts